You can change your plan at any time under Account Settings >Subscription - top-right drop-down menu - .



Then click on the "Change plan" button.



In the case of an upgrade, the change will take effect immediately. The amount paid and not used from the previous plan will be discounted from the price of the new subscribed plan.

For downgrades, the process is similar. However, the change will take place in the next billing cycle.

Here you can see all our plans and their prices.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!