Sometimes social networks can revoke permissions causing social profiles to be disconnected from Metricool. In this case, you must go to the Connection dashboard - top-right drop-down menu - and reconnect the social profiles again, once done the data will be automatically synchronized again.



The most common reason for the permissions to be revoked is due to any changes made on the Facebook account itself. However, there are other reasons that can cause the disconnection from Metricool.

In this tutorial you can read the main reasons that can cause the disconnection and how to avoid it.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!